Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Student leadership

Senior School Captain

  • Brittany Brookes
  • Joshua Schaper

Junior School Captains

  • Matthew Geissler
  • Ryley Gibbs

Senior Sports Leaders:

  • Ajax: Felicity Vea Vea
  • Milo: Ethan Clark

Junior Sports Leaders:

  • Milo: Brydee Itzstein and Ben Cooper
  • Ajax:  Matthew Geissler and Ivan Wykes

Student Council Representatives

Year 5 and 6 students

  •  Brydee Itzstein, Aiden Connolly

Year 7 students

  • Gerry Houton, Tyrone Russell

Year 8 Students

  • Gemma Connolly, Jasmine Schaper

Year 9 students

  • Cheyenne Greentree, Jacinta Smith

Year 10 students

  • Joshua Schaper, Felicity Vea Vea